Skip to content. Accessibility info.

The Team

Project Contacts

Urban Design Support Team

Jacob Ritchie, MCIP
Urban Design Program Manager
jacob.ritchie@halifax.ca

Hanita Koblents, CSLA, MCIP
Principal Planner, Urban Design Program
hanita.koblents@halifax.ca

Elora Wilkinson
Planner II
elora.wilkinson@halifax.ca

Barry Yanchyshyn, FCSLA, MCIP
Landscape Architect
barry.yanchyshyn@halifax.ca


Corporate Communications Support Team

Brandon Silver, MCIP
Urban Designer 1
brandon.silver@halifax.ca

Breton Murphy
Manager, Public Affairs
breton.murphy@halifax.ca

Tiffany Chase
Senior Communications Advisor
Tiffany.Chase@halifax.ca

Consultant Team

O2 Planning & Design
Lead Planning & Urban Design
www.o2design.com

UPLAND Planning + Design Studio
Planning & Urban Design Support
www.uplandstudio.ca

National Public Relations
Engagement Strategy
www.national.ca

CBCL Limited
Civil and Traffic Engineering
www.cbcl.ca

Turner Drake & Partners
Real Estate Economics
www.turnerdrake.com

General Contact

Halifax Regional Municipality
Planning & Development
Regional Planning

Attn: Urban Design Program Manager

Box 1749 Halifax, NS B3J3A5
planhrm@halifax.ca