Skip to content. Accessibility info.

District 4

This district includes the communities of Cole Harbour, Westphal, Lake Major, Cherry Brook and Lake Loon as of the date of the NSUARB decision of December 20, 2011. Commencing at the intersection of Main StiHighway 7 and Forest Hills Parkway, the boundary continues southerly following the community boundaries between for Cole Harbour and Dartmouth to Morris Lake. more...

Councillor Profile

Lorelei Nicoll was elected to Halifax Regional Council in October 2008, representing District 4 Cole Harbour and re-elected in October 2012 to represent District 4, Cole Harbour/Westphal. more...


Councillor Nicoll distributes seasonal newsletters on District 4 events, highights and programs. New: Please click here to view important information for electronic newsletter subscribers.


Highlights of news articles and information for District 4 residents.


Cell: 902-478-2705

Fax: 902-490-4122