Skip to content. Accessibility info.

Point Pleasant Park Advisory Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Terms of Reference

2017 Meeting Schedule


Mayor Mike Savage (ExOfficio)

Councillor Waye Mason- District 7 - Halifax South Downtown (ExOfficio)

Paula Minnikin - Chair
Ann Boswick - Vice Chair
Dawn Vickers
Karen Ross
Colleen Paschal
Janice Wentzell
Krista Daley
Micheal Gerrior
Chelsea Crouse
Patrick Larter

Legislative Assistant: Phoebe Rai (902-490-6732)