Schedule

Grand Oasis Schedule
Indigenous People's Day

Tuesday June 21, 2022

Indigenous People's Day X Grand Oasis
Indigenous People's Day X Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. DJ Shub War Club Live
Canada Day X Grand Oasis

Friday July 1, 2022

Grand Oasis x Canada Day
Grand Oasis x Canada Day
7 - 10:30 p.m. Crownd Lands & Neon Dreams
7 - 10:30 p.m. DeeDee Austin
7 - 10:30 p.m. Drives the Common Man
7 - 10:30 p.m. Eastern Eagle

Saturday July 2, 2022

Canada Day X Grand Oasis
Canada Day X Grand Oasis
5pm – 7pm Royal International Nova Scotia Tatoo Salute To Ukraine
Grand Reunion

Friday July 8, 2022

Grand Oasis Reunion
Grand Oasis Reunion
7 - 10p.m. Alan Doyle
More to come!!

Saturday July 9, 2022

Grand Oasis Reunion
Grand Oasis Reunion
7 - 10:30 p.m. Classified
Owen O Sound Lee
CFL Atlantic - July 14

Friday July 14, 2022

Grand Oasis x CFL TouchDown Atlantic Kickoff
Grand Oasis x CFL TouchDown Atlantic Kickoff
7 - 10:30 p.m. TBA

Saturday July 15, 2022

Grand Oasis x CFL TouchDown Atlantic Evening
Grand Oasis x CFL TouchDown Atlantic Evening
7 - 10:30 p.m. TBA

Sunday July 16, 2022

Grand Oasis x CFL TouchDown Atlantic Evening
Grand Oasis x CFL TouchDown Atlantic Evening
7 - 10:30 p.m. TBA
Pride x Grand Oasis

Friday July 22, 2022

Pride X Grand Oasis
Pride X Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. Pride Night

Saturday July 23, 2022

Pride X Grand Oasis
Pride X Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. Pride Night
Natal Day X Grand Oasis

Friday July 29, 2022

Natal Day X Grand Oasis
Natal Day X Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. Ria Mae

Saturday July 30, 2022

Natal Day X Grand Oasis
Natal Day X Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. TBD

Sunday July 31, 2022

Natal Day X Grand Oasis
Natal Day X Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. TBD

Monday August 1 , 2022

Natal Day X Grand Oasis
Natal Day X Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. Haviah Mighty
7 - 10:30 p.m. Aquakultre
7 - 10:30 p.m. Mass Choir
East Coast Classic x Grand Oasis

Friday August 5, 2022

East Coat Classic X Grand Oasis
East Coat Classic X Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. TBD

Saturday August 6, 2022

East Coat Classic X Grand Oasis
East Coat Classic X Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. Joel Plaskett Emergency
Run Away Weekend X Grand Oasis

Friday August 12, 2022

OUTDOOR RUNWAY WEEKEND x Grand Oasis
OUTDOOR RUNWAY WEEKEND x Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. THIS IS US - Outdoor Fashion Show

Saturday August 13, 2022

OUTDOOR RUNWAY WEEKEND x Grand Oasis
OUTDOOR RUNWAY WEEKEND x Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. DJ BAMBII
Vibrancy Festival x Grand Oasis

Friday August 19, 2022

Vibrancy Festival x Grand Oasis
Vibrancy Festival x Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. Cloverdale B2B Famba

Saturday August 20 , 2022

Vibrancy Festival x Grand Oasis
Vibrancy Festival x Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. Green Velvet

Friday August 27, 2022

Grand Oasis Weekend
Grand Oasis Weekend
7 - 10:30 p.m. TBD

Saturday August 28, 2022

Grand Oasis Weekend
Grand Oasis Weekend
7 - 10:30 p.m. TBD
FROSH RETURNS + Halifax Urban Folk Fest Main Event

Friday September 2, 2022

FROSH RETURNS + Halifax Urban Folk Fest Main Event
FROSH RETURNS + Halifax Urban Folk Fest Main Event
7 - 10:30 p.m. BBNO$

Saturday September 3, 2022

FROSH RETURNS + Halifax Urban Folk Fest Main Event
FROSH RETURNS + Halifax Urban Folk Fest Main Event
7 - 10:30 p.m. TBD
Artists in Residency x Grand Oasis

Friday September 9, 2022

Artists in Residency x Grand Oasis
Artists in Residency x Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. TBD

Saturday September 10, 2022

Artists in Residency x Grand Oasis
Artists in Residency x Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. TBD
Dear Summer x Grand Oasis

Friday September 16, 2022

Dear Summer x Grand Oasis
Dear Summer x Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. NOBRO
7 - 10:30 p.m. Like a Motorcycle
7 - 10:30 p.m. Hello Delaware

Saturday September 17, 2022

Dear Summer x Grand Oasis
Dear Summer x Grand Oasis
7 - 10:30 p.m. TBA
Hopscotch Halifax x Grand Oasis

Friday September 23, 2022

Hopscotch Halifax x Grand Oasis
Hopscotch Halifax x Grand Oasis
7 - 10 p.m. TBA

Saturday September 24, 2022

Hopscotch Halifax x Grand Oasis
Hopscotch Halifax x Grand Oasis
7 - 10 p.m. TBA
Truth and Reconciliation Day