

HALIFAX REGIONAL COUNCIL RECORDED VOTES

August 28, 2019

The action summary, agenda, reports, supporting documents, information items circulated, and video are online: https://www.halifax.ca/city-hall/regional-council/august-28-2019-halifax-regional-council

The minutes are available once approved by Regional Council.

Please contact the Clerk's Office 902-490-4210 or clerks@halifax.ca with any inquiries.

4 Award - Tender No. 19-248, Street Recapitalization and Active Transportation – Herring Cove Road, West Region

Voting Details

Meeting: Special Regional Council August 28, 2019

Agenda name: 4 Award - Tender No. 19-248, Street Recapitalization and Active

Transportation – Herring Cove Road, West Region

Vote name: 4 Award - Tender No. 19-248, Street Recapitalization and Active

Vote subject: Transportation – Herring Cove Road, West Region

Vote start: 28/08/2019 14:09:10 Vote stop: 28/08/2019 14:09:18

Total Voting Results

Participants:

Present 13

Votes:

Yes 13 No 0

4 Award - Tender No. 19-248, Street Recapitalization and Active Transportation – Herring Cove Road, West Region

Individual Voting Results

Yes		
Steve Streatch	District 1	
David Hendsbee	District 2	
Bill Karsten	District 3	
Lorelei Nicoll	District 4	
Sam Austin	District 5	
Waye Mason	District 7	
Shawn Cleary	District 9	
Russell Walker	District 10	
Stephen Adams	District 11	
Richard Zurawski	District 12	
Matt Whitman	District 13	
Lisa Blackburn	District 14	
Mike Savage	Mayor	

Not present for vote:

Deputy Mayor Mancini; Councillors Smith and Outhit

District 15 Vacant

5.1 Ratification - INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

Voting Details

Meeting: Special Regional Council August 28, 2019

Agenda name: 5.1 Ratification - INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

Vote name: 5.1 Ratification - INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

Vote subject:

Vote start: 28/08/2019 14:26:45 Vote stop: 28/08/2019 14:26:54

Total Voting Results

Participants:			
	Present	12	
Votes:			

Yes 12 No 0

5.1 Ratification - INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

Individual Voting Results

Yes		
Steve Streatch	District 1	
David Hendsbee	District 2	
Bill Karsten	District 3	
Sam Austin	District 5	
Waye Mason	District 7	
Shawn Cleary	District 9	
Russell Walker	District 10	
Stephen Adams	District 11	
Richard Zurawski	District 12	
Matt Whitman	District 13	
Lisa Blackburn	District 14	
Mike Savage	Mayor	

Not present for vote:

Deputy Mayor Mancini; Councillors Nicoll, Smith and Outhit

District 15 Vacant