

# BUDGET COMMITTEE RECORDED VOTES

**December 10, 2019** 

The action summary, agenda, reports, supporting documents, information items circulated, and video are online: <a href="https://www.halifax.ca/city-hall/regional-council/december-10-2019-budget-committee">https://www.halifax.ca/city-hall/regional-council/december-10-2019-budget-committee</a>

The minutes are available once approved by Regional Council.

Please contact the Clerk's Office 902-490-4210 or clerks@halifax.ca with any inquiries.

## **Downtown Dartmouth Infrastructure Renewal - To Parking Lot**

#### **Voting Details**

Meeting: Budget Committee December 10, 2019

Agenda name: Downtown Dartmouth Infrastructure Renewal

Vote name: Downtown Dartmouth Infrastructure Renewal - To Parking Lot

Vote subject:

Vote start: 10/12/2019 11:10:17 Vote stop: 10/12/2019 11:10:23

#### **Total Voting Results**

Participants:

Present 17

Votes:

Yes 16 No 1

## **Downtown Dartmouth Infrastructure Renewal - To Parking Lot**

### **Individual Voting Results**

David Hendsbee Bill Karsten	District 2 District 3	
Lorelei Nicoll	District 4	
Sam Austin	District 5	
Tony Mancini	District 6	
Waye Mason	District 7	
Lindell Smith	District 8	
Shawn Cleary	District 9	
Russell Walker	District 10	
Stephen Adams	District 11	
Matt Whitman	District 13	
Deputy Mayor Lisa Blackburn	District 14	
Paul Russell	District 15	
Tim Outhit	District 16	
Mike Savage	Mayor	

# Voting Report **Design Work - Regatta Point Seawall to Parking Lot**

16

#### **Voting Details**

Meeting: Budget Committee December 10, 2019

Agenda name: Design Work - Regatta Point Seawall

Vote name: Design Work - Regatta Point Seawall

Present

Vote subject:

Vote start: 10/12/2019 11:16:00 Vote stop: 10/12/2019 11:16:13

#### **Total Voting Results**

Participants:

Votes:

Yes 14 No 2

## **Design Work - Regatta Point Seawall to Parking Lot**

### **Individual Voting Results**

Yes		
Steve Streatch	District 1	
David Hendsbee	District 2	
Lorelei Nicoll	District 4	
Sam Austin	District 5	
Tony Mancini	District 6	
Waye Mason	District 7	
Lindell Smith	District 8	
Shawn Cleary	District 9	
Stephen Adams	District 11	
Richard Zurawski	District 12	
Matt Whitman	District 13	
Deputy Mayor Lisa Blackburn	District 14	
Paul Russell	District 15	
Tim Outhit	District 16	
No		
Bill Karsten	District 3	
Russell Walker	District 10	

Not present for vote: Mayor Savage

## **Recreation Facility in Musquodoboit Valley to Parking Lot**

#### **Voting Details**

Meeting: Budget Committee December 10, 2019

Agenda name: Recreation Facility in Musquodoboit Valley/Splash Pads

Vote name: Recreation Facility in Musquodoboit Valley to Parking Lot

Vote subject:

Votes:

Vote start: 10/12/2019 11:47:45 Vote stop: 10/12/2019 11:47:51

#### **Total Voting Results**

Participants:		
	Present	17

Yes 16 No 1

## **Recreation Facility in Musquodoboit Valley to Parking Lot**

### **Individual Voting Results**

Yes		
Steve Streatch	District 1	
David Hendsbee	District 2	
Bill Karsten	District 3	
Lorelei Nicoll	District 4	
Sam Austin	District 5	
Tony Mancini	District 6	
Waye Mason	District 7	
Lindell Smith	District 8	
Shawn Cleary	District 9	
Stephen Adams	District 11	
Richard Zurawski	District 12	
Matt Whitman	District 13	
Deputy Mayor Lisa Blackburn	District 14	
Paul Russell	District 15	
Tim Outhit	District 16	
Mike Savage	Mayor	

# Voting Report Splash Pads - To Parking Lot

#### **Voting Details**

Meeting: Budget Committee December 10, 2019

Agenda name: Recreation Facility in Musquodoboit Valley/Splash Pads

Vote name: Splash Pads - To Parking Lot

Vote subject:

Vote start: 10/12/2019 11:55:54 Vote stop: 10/12/2019 11:56:02

#### **Total Voting Results**

Present 17

Votes:

Yes 14 No 3

# Voting Report **Splash Pads - To Parking Lot**

### **Individual Voting Results**

Yes			
Steve Streatch	District 1		
David Hendsbee	District 2		
Lorelei Nicoll	District 4		
Sam Austin	District 5		
Tony Mancini	District 6		
Waye Mason	District 7		
Lindell Smith	District 8		
Shawn Cleary Stephen Adams Richard Zurawski	District 9 District 11 District 12		
		Matt Whitman	District 13
		Deputy Mayor Lisa Blackburn	District 14
Tim Outhit	District 16		
Mike Savage	Mayor		
No			
Bill Karsten	District 3		
Russell Walker	District 10		
Paul Russell	District 15		